1e1b14c1ec · Document SignalRGB setup in README · Updated 2026-10-26 00:30:59 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?