c9fb70ad10 · 12-OBD-Speed: choose the background GIF from the SD card · Updated 2026-10-23 18:58:44 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?